Building | Imagination

As a full-service architecture, planning, and design firm – we work closely with clients every step of the way to ensure their vision comes to life. From form, function, and economy to each client’s unique needs, Turner|Ramirez delivers. We’re a South Texas firm with both national and international clients and, since Jack Rice Turner opened our doors in 1958, we’ve remained both disciplined with timelines and budgets, and true to the highest standard of quality.

 

Commercial

With your mission in mind, we’ll create a commercial space that’s aesthetically pleasing, cost-effective, and inspired. We guarantee to optimize square footage and design function that meets workflow, satisfying the needs of your growing business and enhancing the community you serve. Ultimately, our mission is to build out your dream.

Design/Build

Our award-winning designs run the gamut from eye-catching to classic. From climate and colors to culture and location, everything is given consideration. We make it our responsibility to monitor the build, ensuring it's completed on time and on budget. Our promise to you is to use techniques that produce the best value and deliver a finished product that matches your vision.

Planning

The planning process is highly involved and catered 100% to your vision with first class attention to detail. We welcome challenging projects and value your input as we bring your dream into reality. Together, we explore the site and discuss your mission and values, resulting in a detailed site plan that clearly demonstrates project goals from start to finish.

Our Clients

 

Our Work

  Gulf Coast Federal Credit Union

  Volkswagen Corpus Christi

  Houston Armed Forces Reserve Center

  Austin Army Aviation Support Facility

  Austin Armed Forces Reserve Center

  PAX Corpus Christi

  Fiat of Corpus Christi

  Nueces County Fallen Heroes Memorial

Our People

Jack Rice Turner

AIA Founding Architect
jrt@trarch.com

Philip Ramirez

AIA LEED AP Principal Architect | President
philip@trarch.com

Kyle Miller

AIA Project Architect
kyle@trarch.com

Brian Bienek

Project Manager
brian@trarch.com

Diego Martinez

Project Manager
dgm@trarch.com

Jonathan Gonzalez

Associate
jon@trarch.com

Christina Hunter

Associate
christina@trarch.com

Joseph Mihoin

Associate
joseph@trarch.com

Sara Kerr

Executive Assistant
sara@trarch.com

Roland Perez

Project Manager
roland@trarch.com

Connect

 

Turner | Ramirez Architects
3751 S. Alameda St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: 361-994-8900
Fax: 361-994-8955

 


Contact

Affiliations